mtg.wtf
G'raha Tia
{4}
{W}
Legendary Creature - Cat Archer
Reach
The Allagan Eye
— Whenever one or more other creatures and/or artifacts you control die, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
3/5
Details
Artist:
Narendra Bintara Adi
Collector Number: 429
Available foil and nonfoil
Frame Effects: extendedart, legendary
Promo: boosterfun, ffxiv, universesbeyond
Rarity: uncommon
Released: 2025-06-13
Set:
Final Fantasy
Stamp: triangle
Legalities
legal
Alchemy
legal
Commander
legal
Duel Commander
legal
Historic
legal
Legacy
legal
Modern
legal
Pioneer
legal
Standard
legal
Vintage
Rulings
2025-06-06 If G'raha Tia and one or more other creatures and/or artifacts you control die at the same time, its last ability will trigger once
(as long as it hasn't already triggered this turn)
.
Printings
Final Fantasy
21
429
(uncommon)
View gallery of all printings
Foreign names
G'raha Tia
G'raha Tia
G'raha Tia
グ・ラハ・ティア
G'raha Tia
Syntax Help
•
Rules
•
Contact
Sets
•
Artists
•
Formats
•
Sealed
•
Packs
•
Decks
•
View Your Deck
•
Settings