Collective Effort

Collective Effort {1}{W}{W}

Sorcery
Escalate—Tap an untapped creature you control.
Choose one or more —
• Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater.
• Destroy target enchantment.
• Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature target player controls.
Details
  • Artist: Eric Deschamps
  • Collector Number: 17s
  • Available only as foil
  • Promo: datestamped, prerelease, setpromo
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2016-07-22
  • Set: Eldritch Moon Promos
  • Stamp: oval
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-07-13 If you choose the first and third modes, and destroying the creature ends an "exile until" effect (such as that of Lunarch Inquisitors), the creature will return to the battlefield before you put +1/+1 counters on creatures. The same is true if you choose the second and third modes and destroying the enchantment ends such an effect.
  • 2016-07-13 You can tap any untapped creature you control to pay the escalate cost, including one you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of the turn.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 携手合力
  • 攜手合力
  • Vereinte Kräfte
  • Effort collectif
  • Sforzo Collettivo
  • 集団的努力
  • 집단적 노력
  • Esforço Coletivo
  • Совместный Натиск
  • Esfuerzo colectivo